gridsurvey.comSecond Life Grid Survey - LindeX Daily Market Data Database

Total Residents:54,096,930 | Residents online:29,654 | Last update:2018-04-19 04:25:05 SLT

Summary Charts

High/Low Opening/ClosingVolumesTrend & SeasonalityTransaction Fees
Click chart to see larger version

Currently gridsurvey.com only hosts Market data back to 17th October 2009. If you have access to backdata prior to this period and want to donate it to this public repository, please contact Tyche Shepherd in-world
Last update at 6 Mar 2017
2697 LindeX Daily Market Data Records
Showing page 4 of 54 pages

Date
Open
rate
Close
rate
Total
Volume
Minimum
rate
Average
rate
Maximum
rate
Minimum
quantity
Maximum
quantity
Average
quantity
Total
transactions
Transaction
Fees (US$)
Thu 06 Oct 1626126180950051261263.182711132722056721427215047
Wed 05 Oct 1626226185258522261263.452711129444361031397015518
Tue 04 Oct 1626126183400672261264.022711128059961811349315104
Mon 03 Oct 1626126195794000260263.492711122695964311489617193
Sun 02 Oct 1626026195276303260263.07271170000059741594817460
Sat 01 Oct 16261260101684009260262.89271199900060211688818604
Fri 30 Sep 16261261105473328260261.89271194513762551686219154
Thu 29 Sep 1626126177040038260262.74272171600057131348514308
Wed 28 Sep 1626126180388903260263.852721138559563701262014450
Tue 27 Sep 1626126174187723261264.312721140000061471206913445
Mon 26 Sep 1626026175234726260263.59271190314359821257713763
Sun 25 Sep 1626026075637981260263.22711193131456131347514101
Sat 24 Sep 1626026076558897260262.212711150000054231411714454
Fri 23 Sep 1626026086086594260262.462711228413160511422715748
Thu 22 Sep 1626126074328585260262.982711131665657661289113760
Wed 21 Sep 1626026174989976260262.982711170000058641278813817
Tue 20 Sep 1626026073628541260263.27271199070859911229013475
Mon 19 Sep 1626026075663198259262.94271185600960391252913830
Sun 18 Sep 1625926080209130259262.362701126000058581369214808
Sat 17 Sep 1625925975909260259261.35270179540152621442614494
Fri 16 Sep 1626125985869430259261.32701138000057981481015945
Thu 15 Sep 1626026085560206259262.03271197675265261311115362
Wed 14 Sep 1625926073695810259261.63270188828461541197513451
Tue 13 Sep 1625925966596997259261.2927012134500062011074012143
Mon 12 Sep 1626025971979181259262.22692134500064031124112981
Sun 11 Sep 1626926073702654258261.252692199270159041248413619
Sat 10 Sep 1625826978536570258260.312691180000056391392714738
Fri 09 Sep 1625925890577464258260.6726921118000064321408216386
Thu 08 Sep 1625925981941606258260.9326920137901366001241514716
Wed 07 Sep 1625925972653425258260.97269684200061611179213282
Tue 06 Sep 1625925877166618258261.792696120000067511143013746
Mon 05 Sep 1625825980339528258260.992691091561762241290814646
Sun 04 Sep 1625925878825958258260.75269565200059151332614578
Sat 03 Sep 1625925981341227258259.91269558531157231421315217
Fri 02 Sep 16259259110895247258260.5626921105250068851610719728
Thu 01 Sep 16259259112169576258260.76269590000075151492619534
Wed 31 Aug 1626925992019661258261.352697134499876061209815953
Tue 30 Aug 1625825973308733258261.36269389545368141075913045
Mon 29 Aug 1625825869759937258261.932694138000066481049312469
Sun 28 Aug 1625925875686505258261.4626911136000062571209613760
Sat 27 Aug 1625825976773759258260.752692134500059361293414185
Fri 26 Aug 1625825888565804258260.7269398494064381375716017
Thu 25 Aug 1625825877344424258261.1326931134500064841192913945
Wed 24 Aug 1625925870757176258260.86269689500064361099412792
Tue 23 Aug 1625925962793454258261.36269225800006367986211368
Mon 22 Aug 1625925975105831258261.792691057000065071154213504
Sun 21 Aug 1625825971005717258261.062695128081157921225913197
Sat 20 Aug 1625825873685193258260.32693966880157121290013778
Fri 19 Aug 1625825883044688258260.43269254988461641347315203
Thu 18 Aug 1626025876161418258261.02269179438561061247313954